Latest News

Municipal Election Workers Needed!

The Township is seeking applications for Municipal Elections workers.

Are you interested in working for the Township during the Municipal Election? We are seeking applications for workers for each polling location (Bright, Drumbo, Innerkip, Plattsville & Princeton). Must be available to work the evening of Thursday, October 4, 2018 and all day Monday, October 22, 2018.

If you are interested, please go to our Election Workers page for more information and to apply.

View all News items here

News Releases

Municipal Election Workers Needed!

The Township is seeking applications for Municipal Elections workers.

Lane Resitrictions: Oxford Road 3 north of Drumbo

Oxford Road 3: Lane Restriction happening between North Drumbo & Oxford Road 8 from today to Augus...

MPAC Explanation

There are several main components in Ontario's property assessment and taxation system. To learn mo...

West Nile Virus has been Detected in Drumbo

Second mosquito pool tests positive for West Nile virus. Residents are reminded to protect themselv...

Oxford Road 3 Closure Between the 5th and the 6th

Oxford Road 3 between Township Road 5 and Township Road 6 will be closed from August 7th until Augu...

Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer

Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: 
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Pamela Kent
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:pkent@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ryan Nechelput
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services

Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: 
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
facility@blandfordblenheim.ca