Princeton Centennial Hall

The Facility

The 3,600 square foot hall, located at 39 Main Street South in Princeton, is a multi-part facility with parking and accessible washrooms. This facility includes a large stage that can accommodate bands and also has a catering kitchen and bar area. The main hall is ideal to rent for larger groups and events. The fireside room is a professional yet cozy space to rent for smaller groups and meetings with access to the kitchen.

Events at Princeton Centennial Hall

If you plan to have alcohol consumption at your event, you must follow the Municipal Alcohol Policy. This involves obtaining a Special Occasion Permit and purchasing party alcohol liability insurance with coverage no less than $2 million for the event, naming the Township as additional insured. For more information, visit PAL Canada.
This Municipal Rental Agreement must be filled out and you must have a copy of your special occasions permit and insurance certificate at your event.

Princeton Centennial Hall


Capacity & Cost

Area Capacity Cost
(HST Included)
Main Hall 291 (tables and chairs)
369 (chairs only)
560 (standing space only)
Full day - $370
Hourly - $100
Buck and Doe - $520
Non-refundable deposit – full cost of booking if event with alcohol
Fireside Room 91 (tables and chairs)
115 (chairs only)
136 (standing space only)
Full day - $110
Hourly - $30
Non-refundable deposit – full cost of booking if event with alcohol
Kitchen Use $80.00
Set Up $190.00 for daily events only
Decorating prior to the day of the event is subject to availablitiy

Facility Availability Calendar

Use the calendar below to view dates and times available for booking at this facility

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2018>>>
September 2018
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Sep, 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
PRIVATE RENTAL-FIRESIDE ROOMdelete
Private Rentaldelete
Private Rentaldelete
Private Rentaldelete
PRIVATE RENTAL-MAINdelete
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer

Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: 
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Pamela Kent
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:pkent@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ryan Nechelput
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services

Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: 
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
facility@blandfordblenheim.ca