Visit our Newsroom for updates and cancellation information pertaining to concerns over COVID-19

Latest News

A Message from Public Works re: Load Restriction Dates

The Township of Blandford-Blenheim has revised the Load Restriction (Half Load) dates.

Township roads will now be restricted from February 15 until April 15. This means that the 2021 load restriction has been lifted on Township roads only.

Oxford Road 29 east of Drumbo and Oxford Road 22 are still under load restrictions as they are County roads.

Thank you.

View all News items here

Tenders

When Township projects need to be completed by outside companies, Tender notices and Request for Proposals will be posted

View current Tenders and Requests for Proposal here.

Apr12 Tender for Generator - 2021
Created by SMatheson on 4/12/2021 9:54:47 AM

Read More..

Employment

You are invited to apply for advertised positions which will be posted on this page as they become available.

Jun17 Custodial Attendant (Ongoing Recruitment)
Created by Krystal Scott on 6/17/2015 3:53:00 PM

The Corporation of the Township of Blandford-Blenheim has a number of openings to create a Custodia...
Read More..

Apr07 Summer 2021 Student Positions: Public Works
Created by SMatheson on 4/7/2021 2:49:20 PM

Read More..

Apr07 Summer 2021 Student Positions: Community Services
Created by SMatheson on 4/7/2021 2:54:46 PM

Read More..

View our current posting here

Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-462-2697 (East Zorra Tavistock Office)
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Ray Belanger
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rbelanger@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Dustin Robson
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: drobson@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Shanna Kamenar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:skamenar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: bminutillo@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: tbaer@blandfordblenheim.ca