Visit our Newsroom for updates and cancellation information pertaining to concerns over COVID-19

Agenda and Minutes 2012

Date Agenda Minutes
January 4, 2012 Agenda Minutes
January 18, 2012 Agenda Minutes
February 1, 2012 Agenda Minutes
February 15, 2012 Agenda Minutes
March 7, 2012 Agenda Minutes
March 21, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 4, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 18, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 16, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 31, 2012 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
June 6, 2012 Agenda Minutes
June 20, 2012 Agenda Minutes
July 4, 2012 Agenda Minutes
August 1, 2012 Agenda Minutes
September 5, 2012 Agenda Minutes
September 19, 2012 Agenda Minutes
October 3, 2012 Agenda Minutes
October 17, 2012 Agenda Minutes
November 7, 2012 Agenda Minutes
November 21, 2012 Agenda Minutes
November 28, 2012 - Budget Agenda Minutes
December 5, 2012 Agenda Minutes
December 12, 2012 Agenda DRAFT Minutes
December 19, 2012 Agenda DRAFT Minutes
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-462-2697 (East Zorra Tavistock Office)
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer
Ray Belanger
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7429
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rbelanger@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Planner
Dustin Robson
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: drobson@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7433
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7427
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7422
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7424
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7425
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Shanna Kamenar
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7421
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:skamenar@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7423
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7432
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 7426
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ben Minutillo
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: bminutillo@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: tbaer@blandfordblenheim.ca